Cabrini University Psychology Support Faculty

Edna Barenbaum, PhD

 Phone: (610) 902-8351

Professor of Psychology

 email: ebarenbaum@cabrini.edu

Stacey Carpenter, PsyD

 Phone: (610) 902-8310

Lecturer

 email: stacey.carpenter@cabrini.edu

Marguerite DiMattia, MS

 Phone: (610) 902-8310

Lecturer

 email: marguerite.dimattia@cabrini.edu

Maya Gordon, PhD

 Phone: (610) 902-8374

Associate Professor of Psychology

 email: maya.k.gordon@cabrini.edu

Tara McFalls, MEd

Phone: (610) 902-8227

Lecturer

email: tara.m.mcfalls@cabrini.edu

 

 

Kathleen McKinley, PhD

 Phone: (610) 902-8321

Professor of Sociology, Chair

 email: kmckinley@cabrini.edu

Carolyn Reilly, MS

 Phone: (610) 902-8310

Lecturer

 email: carolyn.reilly@cabrini.edu

Tamarah Smith, PhD

 Phone: (610) 902-1073

Assistant Professor of Psychology

 email: tamarah.f.smith@cabrini.edu

Melissa Terlecki, PhD

 Phone: (610) 902-8358

Associate Professor of Psychology, Chair

 email: melissa.s.terlecki@cabrini.edu

Anthony Tomasco, PhD

 Phone: (610) 902-8365

Professor of Psychology

 email: atomasco@cabrini.edu